If you really knew me you'd know......
That I get so mad at myself for not being able to stick with something and complete it.
I'm really mean to myself about how I look, how I don't take care of myself but yet I do nothing about it.
I get mad at myself for playing the victim
I have been hurt by both of my parents
I am not real with anyone except my husband-- I'm even starting to change with my son.
I'm afraid of not living a full life.
I'm horribly afraid of dying.
I am obsessed with accidents, death and the unknown.
I have trouble just being, I constantly tell myself to relax and belittle myself constantly for not being normal.
I regret how I treated Eric's mom.
I regret not spending more time with Muzzy.
I am ashamed of not being a Christian.
I think everyone else is better and more interesting than me.
I have a very hard time saying what I really want.
I want to be the "easy person" to get along with- I never want to cause trouble. I want desperately to be seen as the good person.
I don't like listening to others when they don't want to hear about me.
I make myself do things I don't like to do.
I belittle myself for wanting to complain--
I am an all or nothing person. Perfection or I want to rid myself of it.
I get angry at myself for not knowing what to write here.
I hate it that I don't really know what I do like sometimes
I feel lost and insignificant.
I am ashamed that I have never really taken care of myself. I've always depended on men to take care of me.
I have no real skills to make money with, well enough to go out on my own.
No comments:
Post a Comment